Bezoekende Korpsen

Overzicht van Zwitserse Korpsen die in Bemmel zijn geweest en die volgende jaren gepland zijn.

Jaar

Muziekkorps

Internetpagina

1963 Harmonie Wädenswil http://www.harmonie-waedenswil.ch
1964 Stadtmusik Biel http://www.stadtmusikbiel.ch
1965 Stadtmusik Huttwill http://www.stadtmusik-huttwil.ch
1966 Stadtmusik Luzern http://www.stadtmusik-luzern.ch
1967 Harmonie Biberits http://harmonie-biberist.ch
1968 MG.Weinfelden http://www.musikverein-weinfelden.ch
1969 Feldmusik Luzern http://www.fml.ch
1970 Stadtmusik Winterthur http://www.stadtmusik-winterthur.ch
1971 Feldmuzik Sarnen http://www.feldmusik.ch
1972 Er was geen Zwitserse Week  
1973 Stadtmusik Kloten http://stadtmusik-kloten.ch
1974 MG. Emmen http://www.mgemmen.ch
1975 MG. Schwerzenbach http://www.mgschwerzenbach.ch
1976 Harmoniemusik Kriens http://www.harmoniemusik-kriens.ch
1977 Feldmusik Schwyz http://www.feldmusikschwyz.ch
1978 Musikgesellschaft Glishorn http://www.glishorn.drumside.ch
1979 MG.Ostermundigen http://www.mg-ostermundigen.ch
1980 Spiel der Kantonspolizei Bern http://www.spielkapobe.ch
1981 Militärspiel Thun  
1982 MG.Interlaken http://www.mginterlaken.ch
1983 Stadtmusik Winterthur http://www.stadtmusik-winterthur.ch
1984 Stadtmusik Baden http://www.stadtmusik-baden.ch
1985 Stadtmusik Kloten http://stadtmusik-kloten.ch
1986 Stadtmusik Solothurn http://www.stadtmusik.hallomittelland.ch
1987 Harmoniemusik Kriens http://www.harmoniemusik-kriens.ch
1988 MG.Interlaken http://www.mginterlaken.ch
1989 Harmonie.Volketswil http://www.harmonie-volketswil.ch
1990 Stadtmusik Chur http://www.stadtmusikchur.ch
1991 MG.Niedergösgen http://mgniedergoesgen.ch
1992 Musikverein Goldau http://www.mvgoldau.ch
1993 MG.Weinfelden http://www.musikverein-weinfelden.ch
1994 Musikgesellschaft Vispe http://www.vispe.ch
1995 Stadtmusik Burgdorf http://www.stadtmusik-burgdorf.ch
1996 MG.Grünenmatt-Waldhaus http://www.mggruenenmatt.ch
1997 Spiel der Kantonspolizei Bern http://www.spielkapobe.ch
1998 Harmoniemusik Kriens http://www.harmoniemusik-kriens.ch
1999 Musikgesellschaft Emmen http://www.mgemmen.ch
2000 Stadtmusik Chur http://www.stadtmusikchur.ch
2001 MG.Wilderswil http://www.mg-wilderswil.ch
2002 Stadtmusik Biel http://www.stadtmusikbiel.ch
2003 Stadmusik Solothurn http://www.stadtmusik.hallomittelland.ch
2004 MG.Lütseflüh-Goldbach http://www.mglg.ch
2005 Feldmusik Luzern http://www.fml.ch
2006 Stadtmusik Kloten http://stadtmusik-kloten.ch
2007 Stadtmusik Huttwil http://www.stadtmusik-huttwil.ch
2008 MG.Grünenmatt-Waldhaus http://www.mggruenenmatt.ch
2009 MG St.Urban http://www.urbato.ch
2010 Spiel der Kantonspolizei Bern http://www.spielkapobe.ch
2011 Harmonie Volketswil http://www.harmonie-volketswil.ch
2012 Stadtmusik Chur http://www.stadtmusikchur.ch
2013 Stadtmusik Burgdorf http://www.stadtmusik-burgdorf.ch
2014 MK der Kantonspolizei Zürich http://www.korpsmusik.ch
2015 MG Niedergösgen http://www.mgniedergoesgen.ch
2016 Spiel Berner Oberland  http://www.spiel-berneroberland.ch
2017 Harmoniemusik Kriens http://www.harmoniemusik-kriens.ch
2018 Spiel der Kantonspolizei Bern http://www.spielkapobe.ch
2019 Spiel der Luzerner Polizei http://www.polizeispiel.ch
2020 Feldmuzik Jona http://www.fmj.ch
2021